NHS Baseball Team

Choose Another Sport


Northview Baseball

Congratulations to CMS students playing on the 2015 NHS Freshman Baseball Team:

Braxton Dyer

Kyle Murphy

Jake Ogletree

Drew Polland

Michael Sullivan

Gage Reeves

Chapman Watt

Mark Willis

2015 Northview Freshman Team Baseball Schedule

Mon, Feb 16    12:00pm     NHS vs Dothan      @Dothan

Mon, Feb 16     2:00pm     NHS vs Dothan     @Dothan

Tues, Feb 17     4:30pm     Houston Academy vs NHS     @ NHS

Tues, Feb 17     6:30pm     Houston Academy vs NHS     @NHS

Fri, Feb 20     4:30pm     Providence vs NHS     @ NHS

Fri, Feb 20     6:30pm     Providence vs NHS     @ NHS

Thurs, Feb 26     5:00pm     Dothan vs NHS     @ NHS

Thurs, Feb 26     7:00pm     Dothan vs NHS     @ NHS

Sat, Feb 28     3:30pm     NHS vs Rehobeth     @ Rehobeth

Sat, Feb 28     5:30pm     NHS vs Charles Henderson     @ Rehobeth

Tues, Mar 3     4:30pm     NHS vs Houston Academy     @ Northcutt Field

Tues, Mar 3     6:30pm     NHS vs Hosuton Academy     @ Northcutt Field

Thurs, Mar 5     4:30pm     Charels Henderson vs NHS     @ NHS

Thurs, Mar 5     6:30pm     Charles Henderson vsNHS     @ NHS

Thurs, Mar 12     5:00pm     Enterprise vs NHS     @ NHS

Thurs, Mar 12     7:00pm     Enterprise vs NHS     @ NHS 

Fri, Mar 13      4:30pm     Wicksburg vs NHS     @ NHS

Fri, Mar 13     6:30pm      Wicksburg vs NHS     @ NHS

Mon, Mar 16     5:00pm     Rehobeth vs NHS     @ NHS

Mon, Mar 16     7:00pm     Rehobeth vs NHS     @ NHS

Thurs, Mar 19     5:00pm     NHS vs Enterprise     @ Enterprise

Thurs, Mar 19     7:00pm     NHS vs Enterprise     @ Enterprise

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.